National WVA Officers

 

 

 


National Commander            Mary D. Ross - U.S. Army  

Nationalcommander@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

 

National Vice Commander    Yolonda Williams - U.S. Army   

Nationalviceco@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

 

National Finance Officer      Becky Ridney - U.S. Navy

Nationalfo@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

 

National Sgt-at-Arms            Celestine McNeal - U.S. Army

Nationalsgtatarms@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

National Chaplain                   Beverly McLaughlin - U.S. Army

Nationalchaplain@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

National Adjutant                  Christine Ricciardo - U.S. Air Force

Nationaladjutant@womenveteransofamerica.org