National Commander Mary D. Ross

Nationalcommander@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

National Vise Commander Susan Getz

Nationalviseco@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

National Adjutant � Position vacant

Nationaladjutant@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

National Sgt-at-Arms Kathy Bell

Nationalsgtatarms@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

National Finance Officer Becky Rigney

Nationalfo@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

National Chaplain Shirley Harrison

Nationalchaplain@womenveteransofamerica.org

 

Mailing Address:

 

Women Veterans of America

PO Box 330368

Nashville, TN 37203-7503